Your activity in this app will be saved on My Page alongside your favorite weapons and stages as a tournament participant.
There's also a Team Page with additional team information.
As a tournament participant, you can list your favorite weapons and stages, as well as teams that you've played for. Other players will be able to view your profile.
You can select the Edit button to the right of your nickname to edit your favorite weapons, stages, and modes.
You can select one stage as a favorite.
You can select up to three favorite weapons. Any weapons that you choose will also show up on the Team Page.
You can select multiple modes as favorites.
Teams that you've played for in tournaments will be displayed here. You can choose whether to show or hide each team.
You can view records of tournaments you've hosted as a director or codirector.
You can view records of tournaments you've played in.
Select a team on My Page to view your Team Page. It contains information about your tournament records and results, other participants, and more.
The owner of a team can edit its Team Page. Players may remove themselves from a team but may not otherwise edit any information.
Team OwnerThe player who creates a team will become the team owner by default. There can only be one owner per team. Go here for more information on additional terminology.
If you change a team name, you'll have to wait 30 days to change it again.
A team owner can remove members. If members who have been removed from a team participate in a tournament with the team again, they will be reinstated to the Team Page.
You can set a different team member as team owner if necessary.